EnglishClub
Home Learn English Teach English MyEnglishClub

Please note that these ESL Forums are NOT part of MyEnglishClub. To post at these ESL Forums please register ↑ first.


Don't be afraid of being wrong...

Feel free to post here :)

Moderators: Vega, Dixie, EC

Postby leen@rasel » Thu Jun 30, 2005 8:14 pm

thank you my friend for this topic because alot of people ,unfurtunately , are ashamed of making mistakes and when some people do mistakes especially children they feel that they are the only human being who have done this mistake , and some times we also feel this horrible feeling eventhough we know this lesseon therefore we need to be stronger and more intelligent in benefitng from life lessons. :) :wink:
leen@rasel
Gold Member
 
Posts: 204
Joined: Wed May 04, 2005 3:28 pm

Postby keling » Sat Jul 02, 2005 12:26 pm

:D none of person wouldnot make mistakes the main problem is that one should take lessons from thoes errors :D
keling
Silver Member
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 2004 12:10 pm
Location: china

Postby idalia » Sun Jul 03, 2005 3:22 am

Making mistakes is good because you can learn, you become more experienced. 8) 8)

The important thing is to avoid making mistakes so frequently, or even worse, repeat the same mistake twice! :wink: :wink:
User avatar
idalia
Platinum Member
 
Posts: 573
Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2005 3:01 am
Location: mexico

Postby mr_Love » Mon Aug 01, 2005 12:22 pm

yea nice :D
User avatar
mr_Love
Rough Diamond Member
 
Posts: 1888
Joined: Sun Nov 21, 2004 10:43 am

Postby shokin » Tue Aug 02, 2005 7:37 am

Don't be afraid of being right. :lol:

Shokin
Nous sommes libres. Wir sind frei. We are free. Somos libres. Siamo liberi.
User avatar
shokin
Polished Diamond Member
 
Posts: 2135
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2005 11:32 pm
Location: Switzerland
Status: English Learner

Re: Don't be afraid of being wrong...

Postby sweethuman » Mon May 30, 2011 10:53 am

Yes very right, we should always be confident about the dicisions we take and never think of what the others are thinking about it
User avatar
sweethuman
Rough Diamond Member
 
Posts: 1206
Joined: Tue May 10, 2011 7:18 am
Status: Other

Re: Don't be afraid of being wrong...

Postby engedi » Mon Jun 06, 2011 12:11 pm

yes ! i agree. indeed, mistake can even make us more capable.. :]
engedi
Member
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2011 11:23 am
Status: English Learner

Re: Don't be afraid of being wrong...

Postby Regi » Thu Jun 09, 2011 12:56 pm

good advice

i often make mistake when i speak english, but it make me understand what is english language
Regi
Member
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2011 11:18 am
Status: English Learner

Previous

Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: greengirl and 12 guests