Hi every1.. help needed

Members help members on grammar, vocab, pronunciation...

Moderator: EC

Roseksa

Hi every1.. help needed

Post by Roseksa »

Hello everyone

Nice and intresting forum which im looking for since ages wish it good benifet from here
I'm a beginer ESL student and need help from you guys in some topics..so i need urgent help id these exercises

EXE.1 :
Write 200 and 400 words on these topics:

(a) A museum or exhibition of trade show in europe whiche you hve visited or would like to visit.

(b) A letter to a relative telling him or her about your plans for future studies.

My hint is :: Computers or English language

(c) The country in which you would like to live,and why.

My hint is:: Canada and England

EXE.2:::
Rewrite the following passage with correcting errors , pelling and punctuation without changing the meaning of it

i woked up with a jerk.wat time ws it. i look at my wach but it had stoped.oh der . i was going to begini a knew job to day an now i was go to be late.ehat a badder way to start. i wash meself quick and brushed mi hare. quickly i get in to mine clothes, an rushed up of the house. a posman was delivering letters. why is you in such a hurry he call to me. im supposed to be start a new job this morning i reply but i oversleeped and il be to late.waht time should you be their he asked.nine oclock i said.well you must have woked up to early because its only 6.oclock now an the firs bus wont come until 8 oclock he told me with a smile so you mite as well go back home and have something to ate.

waiting desparetly for replies

Rose
Tukanja
Top Contributor
Top Contributor

Re: Hi every1.. help needed

Post by Tukanja »

Let me try to be of some help :roll: