EnglishClub
Home Learn English Teach English MyEnglishClub Home Learn English Teach English MyEnglishClub

Please note that these ESL Forums are NOT part of MyEnglishClub. To post at these ESL Forums please register ↑ first.

let's play a game?????? ... with words

Games, contests and jokes. Have fun!

Moderators: Vega, EC

Postby bigboysdontcry » Wed Jan 12, 2005 1:08 pm

Hardi wrote:And here is my word -->> JUNK YARD


i think of : BIG TREES
bigboysdontcry
Member
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Jan 09, 2005 1:30 pm
Location: a country

Postby Hardi » Sun Jan 16, 2005 12:44 pm

-->> FOREST THIEF (-thief who steals trees)
Hardi
Rough Diamond Member
 
Posts: 1865
Joined: Fri Aug 20, 2004 7:44 pm
Location: European Union
Status: Other

Postby Arale » Mon Jan 17, 2005 3:15 pm

>>>Prison
Nothing lasts forever...
User avatar
Arale
Keeper of the Board
Keeper of the Board
 
Posts: 942
Joined: Mon May 31, 2004 7:05 am
Location: Vietnam
Status: English Learner

Postby silence » Wed Jan 19, 2005 8:35 am

we came to a sad topic actually... prison is associated with PUNISHMENT
silence
Silver Member
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2004 2:05 pm

Postby baggio » Thu Jan 20, 2005 3:46 am

We have to help the prisoner, At last the judge give an AMNESTY

Baggio 8)
baggio
Silver Member
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 3:22 am
Location: indonesia

Postby Arale » Fri Jan 21, 2005 4:21 am

>>>Mercy
Nothing lasts forever...
User avatar
Arale
Keeper of the Board
Keeper of the Board
 
Posts: 942
Joined: Mon May 31, 2004 7:05 am
Location: Vietnam
Status: English Learner

Postby Hardi » Mon Jan 31, 2005 9:33 am

-->>POPE
Hardi
Rough Diamond Member
 
Posts: 1865
Joined: Fri Aug 20, 2004 7:44 pm
Location: European Union
Status: Other

Postby gill » Mon Jan 31, 2005 2:57 pm

BELIEVE
Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity
User avatar
gill
Silver Member
 
Posts: 70
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2005 10:29 pm
Location: Slovakia

Postby Hardi » Tue Feb 01, 2005 10:43 am

OPTIMIST
Hardi
Rough Diamond Member
 
Posts: 1865
Joined: Fri Aug 20, 2004 7:44 pm
Location: European Union
Status: Other

Postby Dithzie » Tue Feb 01, 2005 11:37 am

OPTILEAST and PESSIMOST
Iamwhoam
User avatar
Dithzie
Member
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2005 11:17 am
Location: Asia

PreviousNext

Return to Entertainment

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests