EnglishClub
Home Learn English Teach English MyEnglishClub

Please note that these ESL Forums are NOT part of MyEnglishClub. To post at these ESL Forums please register ↑ first.


Last city

Games, contests and jokes. Have fun!

Moderators: Vega, EC

Re: Last city

Postby Krisi » Sat Oct 18, 2008 7:29 pm

Aarhus
click --> Happy Valentine!
always.



:-)
User avatar
Krisi
Ethereal Member
 
Posts: 3696
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2007 9:48 am
Location: house
Status: English Learner

Re: Last city

Postby angeleyez » Sat Oct 18, 2008 7:30 pm

San Juan...
Please... Correct me if I have a spelling mistake !
User avatar
angeleyez
Rough Diamond Member
 
Posts: 1173
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 5:38 pm
Location: DK
Status: English Learner

Re: Last city

Postby angeleyez » Wed Oct 22, 2008 6:55 am

Amsterdam
Please... Correct me if I have a spelling mistake !
User avatar
angeleyez
Rough Diamond Member
 
Posts: 1173
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 5:38 pm
Location: DK
Status: English Learner

Re: Last city

Postby angeleyez » Thu Oct 23, 2008 8:54 am

Allerød (alleroed)
Please... Correct me if I have a spelling mistake !
User avatar
angeleyez
Rough Diamond Member
 
Posts: 1173
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 5:38 pm
Location: DK
Status: English Learner

Re: Last city

Postby Annaa » Fri Oct 24, 2008 11:44 am

Durresi
If you don`t like me remember it's mind over matter..I don't mind and you don't matter..
User avatar
Annaa
Rough Diamond Member
 
Posts: 1833
Joined: Wed Jun 04, 2008 8:15 pm
Status: English Learner

Re: Last city

Postby sweetmaria » Thu Nov 20, 2008 11:47 am

islev
Live your life so that when you die,you're the one who is smiling and everyone around you is crying
User avatar
sweetmaria
Platinum Member
 
Posts: 590
Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 10:16 am
Status: English Learner

Re: Last city

Postby nat » Fri Nov 21, 2008 12:37 pm

Vien...
User avatar
nat
Gold Member
 
Posts: 403
Joined: Tue Jul 01, 2008 7:44 am
Location: Russia
Status: English Teacher

Re: Last city

Postby angeleyez » Mon Dec 08, 2008 7:19 pm

neastved (næstved)
Please... Correct me if I have a spelling mistake !
User avatar
angeleyez
Rough Diamond Member
 
Posts: 1173
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 5:38 pm
Location: DK
Status: English Learner

Re: Last city

Postby amor » Sun Dec 28, 2008 6:18 am

Dublin
amor
Silver Member
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Sun Dec 28, 2008 3:48 am
Status: English Learner

Re: Last city

Postby angeleyez » Mon Dec 29, 2008 4:10 pm

Negombo!
Please... Correct me if I have a spelling mistake !
User avatar
angeleyez
Rough Diamond Member
 
Posts: 1173
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 5:38 pm
Location: DK
Status: English Learner

PreviousNext

Return to Entertainment

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron