EnglishClub
Home Learn English Teach English MyEnglishClub Home Learn English Teach English MyEnglishClub

Please note that these ESL Forums are NOT part of MyEnglishClub. To post at these ESL Forums please register ↑ first.

Do you like to watching movies?

Films & cinema, music & songs--past & present.

Moderator: Vega

Re: Do you like to watching movies?

Postby chennichen » Tue Dec 27, 2011 1:15 am

I like movies with
Three fools
Light curtain city
Red Cliff
These are my current
Seen a very good movie
Do not know you like it or not
chennichen
Member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2011 1:51 am
Status: English Learner

Re: Do you like to watching movies?

Postby manofalsubeai » Sun Jan 08, 2012 1:22 am

yes
i like to watch movies and i love all the geners of movie
recentlly , i like to watch a korean movies :-))
manofalsubeai
Member
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu May 26, 2011 9:53 am
Status: English Learner

Re: Do you like to watching movies?

Postby folkz » Sun Sep 16, 2012 4:19 am

I like movies so much, In this case, I think I kinda like a maniac for movies.
I like to watch some movies in every single day. Watching movies it's like kind of relaxing for me.
I like thrilling movies and twisted ending movies.
folkz
Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2012 4:08 am
Status: English Learner

Re: Do you like to watching movies?

Postby jasmin » Mon Sep 17, 2012 6:30 am

I like to watch different kind of movies with different genre but I mostly like romantic, action & scifi movies...These genre are mine all time favorite genres...
User avatar
jasmin
Member
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2012 4:05 am
Location: U.S.A
Status: Other

Re: Do you like to watching movies?

Postby yutingdai » Sun Oct 28, 2012 6:19 am

yes,i like romance movie. :-D
yutingdai
Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2012 8:47 am
Status: English Learner

Re: Do you like to watching movies?

Postby yinghsing » Tue Oct 30, 2012 11:52 am

I also like to watch movies.
I think movies can also learn English.
yinghsing
Member
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 1:55 am
Status: English Learner

Re: Do you like to watching movies?

Postby davies » Tue Apr 09, 2013 5:59 am

I really love watching movies and also listening music.In fact i use to build a kotiteatteri or home theater in my hometown at Finland country.
davies
Member
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2013 12:21 pm
Status: English Learner

Previous

Return to Music & Movies

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests