EnglishClub
Home Learn English Teach English MyEnglishClub

Please note that these ESL Forums are NOT part of MyEnglishClub. To post at these ESL Forums please register ↑ first.


Nature is wonderful

Talk about travel, tourism and your holidays.

Moderators: Vega, EC

Nature is wonderful

Postby lekimtoan » Thu Jun 16, 2005 4:14 pm

Hi everybody ,do you also think like that.I really love nature so much.They are wonderful from the mountain to the sea,from the earth to the space...
what must be must be
User avatar
lekimtoan
Gold Member
 
Posts: 254
Joined: Mon May 12, 2003 4:16 am
Location: HoChiMinh city
Status: Other

Postby lekimtoan » Sat Jul 02, 2005 6:17 am

only you.nobody say that.:(
what must be must be
User avatar
lekimtoan
Gold Member
 
Posts: 254
Joined: Mon May 12, 2003 4:16 am
Location: HoChiMinh city
Status: Other

Postby idalia » Sun Jul 03, 2005 3:14 am

lekimtoan wrote:only you.nobody say that.:(


hey, take it easy, here's another person who loves nature ME :wink: :wink: :wink:
User avatar
idalia
Platinum Member
 
Posts: 573
Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2005 3:01 am
Location: mexico

Postby nien » Thu Jul 07, 2005 2:39 am

I DO love nature, the purest beauty shown God existance :)
nien
Silver Member
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2005 7:14 am
Location: indonesia

haha

Postby waiting4sunny » Wed Jul 27, 2005 2:11 pm

You are right. My friend. I love the world. It's changeable, also wonderful.
You are a kind boy I think.
Come on!
User avatar
waiting4sunny
Silver Member
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2005 10:30 am
Location: China

Re: Nature is wonderful

Postby Mina » Sun Jul 31, 2005 8:51 pm

lekimtoan wrote:Hi everybody ,do you also think like that.I really love nature so much.They are wonderful from the mountain to the sea,from the earth to the space...


:) :) :) Come to Brazil!!! I should warn you to stay away from the big cities,though :lol: :lol:
.But it is wonderful.
The problem is that we have a lot of our forests exploit. A lot of people don´t have the same love for nature... :( :(
User avatar
Mina
Silver Member
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2005 12:20 am
Location: Brazil

Postby vince90 » Tue Aug 02, 2005 5:49 pm

I love nature very much. I am thinking to visit Grand Canyon National Park in someday.

Vince
vince90
Platinum Member
 
Posts: 545
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2005 8:31 pm

Next

Return to Adventure & Travel

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests