do you like the adventure?

Talk about travel, tourism and your holidays.

Moderator: EC

davidcr

do you like the adventure?

Post by davidcr »

Hi, I'm a student from Costa Rica, I'm learning English in my university, My name is Jose David, and I love the new adventures.
I try to Know people of different countries, different cultures, you Know! Is interesting to me, my e-mail and msn messenger is *******.com, I hope that you send me e-mails and we can to speak to be friends...
Vittoria

Re: do you like the adventure?

Post by Vittoria »

strikes me better to sare experience about adventure in this topic, it is interesting for everyone not only by msn or your e-mail. {-;
davidcr

Post by davidcr »

[quote="Vittoria"]strikes me better to sare experience about adventure in this topic, it is interesting for everyone not only by msn or your e-mail. {-;[/quo

That's right! hehe sorry is if you want to write me you can do it at this e-mail... But is true :-D
Vittoria

Post by Vittoria »

That's right! hehe sorry is if you want to write me you can do it at this e-mail... But is true :-D
ok, you'r welcome, so maybe you share with the best in your adventure experience.
henguru

Post by henguru »

Vittoria wrote:
ok, you'r welcome, so maybe you share with the best in your adventure experience.
Hi Vittoria! I read every your post. It seems you are pretty clever girl! Where are you from? {-;
davidcr

Post by davidcr »

Ok I live in a country that is rich in adventures Costa Rica, you can do a lot of things is very natural too, but for me the most exciting thing is the canopy, because you feel like a superman hehe, too I like to do rafting in the rivers of my country.

And you What do you like to do?
Vittoria

Post by Vittoria »

henguru wrote:
Vittoria wrote:
Hi Vittoria! I read every your post. It seems you are pretty clever girl! Where are you from? {-;
hi, strikes me you've flatterred ;-) you can read below my avatar where I'm from :-)
And you What do you like to do?