EnglishClub
Home Learn English Teach English MyEnglishClub

Please note that these ESL Forums are NOT part of MyEnglishClub. To post at these ESL Forums please register ↑ first.


in your free time

Post or ask for ideas and opinions about different subjects here.

Moderators: Vega, EC

Re: in your free time

Postby sweets » Tue Jan 05, 2010 6:16 pm

in my free time i do many things
sometimes i read...sometimes i walk and shopping .....chatting and surfing through internet
sweets
Rough Diamond Member
 
Posts: 1256
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 10:35 pm
Location: some where behind the sea
Status: Other

Re: in your free time

Postby MAYAN » Wed Jan 27, 2010 10:40 am

ACTUALLY IN THE MORNING i work , in the evning i have a college .. I don't have enough time to do anything ..
MAYAN
New Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2010 6:50 pm
Status: English Learner

Re: in your free time

Postby Najlooolah » Sat Feb 13, 2010 1:02 am

watching movies & surfing net ,chating with" friends ,sisters or brothers "

umm trying to write poems in Arabic "my native language" {-;
Najlooolah
Silver Member
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Feb 02, 2010 3:05 pm
Status: English Learner

Re: in your free time

Postby SuMoNe » Sat Feb 13, 2010 2:25 am

Najlooolah wrote:watching movies & surfing net ,chating with" friends ,sisters or brothers "

umm trying to write poems in Arabic "my native language" {-;


woOow cool !

I usually listen to/download songs..watch TV...surf net..chat/ fight with my friends lolz :mrgreen: ...or sleep :roll:
User avatar
SuMoNe
Silver Member
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2010 9:46 pm
Status: Other

Re: in your free time

Postby lyphan » Tue Mar 30, 2010 1:39 pm

I'm not only talkative, but also afraid of being alone.
Actually, I only feel free when i ensure that my room is clean. I clean my room quite offend.
In my free time, I usually talk with my roommate friend. I sometimes chat with my friends on internet. I also go out for a walk, go shopping or play with my puppy.
.
User avatar
lyphan
Silver Member
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 2:44 am
Location: Hanoi-Vietnam
Status: English Learner

Re: in your free time

Postby HOICHUN » Thu Jul 08, 2010 5:19 pm

I like watch movie, today i watched "The Bucket List" when i was free, it's a touching movie.
HOICHUN
New Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 12:51 pm
Status: English Learner

Re: in your free time

Postby morie » Wed Dec 08, 2010 2:08 am

I usually listen to music or watch TV.
But,sometimes I read books and watch"You Tube"on the Internet.
I enjoy free time doing what I like.
morie
New Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 26, 2010 3:35 am
Status: English Learner

Re: in your free time

Postby JaneEyre » Thu Jan 13, 2011 1:36 pm

I like to read novels if I have any, if not I watch TV.
JaneEyre
Silver Member
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu Oct 28, 2010 6:58 am
Status: English Learner

Previous

Return to Ideas and Opinions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests