EnglishClub
Home Learn English Teach English MyEnglishClub Home Learn English Teach English MyEnglishClub

Please note that these ESL Forums are NOT part of MyEnglishClub. To post at these ESL Forums please register ↑ first.

what are you currently listening to?

Films & cinema, music & songs--past & present.

Moderator: Vega

Postby Jail4bird » Fri Oct 28, 2005 5:13 pm

Radio Energy is pleasing the most part of the whole city I suppose)))

ATB- Humanity!!! Haven't heard this song for a month already.. sweet...very cool, great!!! Good radio..good music..nice mood ;))
User avatar
Jail4bird
New Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2005 6:22 pm
Location: Russia, Moscow

Postby awrang » Sun Oct 30, 2005 4:40 pm

listening to "Waiting for to night"..................................
:lol:
Awrang Zaib Taraki
User avatar
awrang
Silver Member
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2005 3:28 pm
Location: Ghazni Afghanistan

Postby illusion » Sat Nov 12, 2005 8:41 pm

right now I am listening to soundtrack from Queen of The Damned movie... the song is amazing...
David Draiman :arrow: Forsaken :D
User avatar
illusion
Rough Diamond Member
 
Posts: 1219
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2005 6:59 pm
Location: Poland
Status: English Learner

Postby quicksilver » Thu Nov 17, 2005 7:20 am

This love by Maroon5
Because of you, Break away by Kelly Clarkson :roll:
User avatar
quicksilver
Gold Member
 
Posts: 449
Joined: Mon Aug 08, 2005 9:26 am
Location: Vietnam

Postby manrat » Tue Nov 22, 2005 5:32 am

Seal - Love's Devine
manrat
Gold Member
 
Posts: 108
Joined: Sun May 22, 2005 6:06 pm
Location: Germany/USA
Status: English Learner

Postby Rui » Wed Nov 23, 2005 9:57 am

i'm listening Cold Play with Fix You :wink:
User avatar
Rui
Platinum Member
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2005 8:41 am
Location: World, Portugal, Porto, Maia

Postby illusion » Tue Nov 29, 2005 6:37 pm

u2 :arrow: Electrical Storm :D
User avatar
illusion
Rough Diamond Member
 
Posts: 1219
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2005 6:59 pm
Location: Poland
Status: English Learner

Who I amlistening to

Postby tikay » Tue Jan 10, 2006 9:55 pm

:wink: LUCKY DUBE ! Fantastic reggae band...met Jabu Mululi in the islands (hawaii) when they came to give a concert... i was a waitress who waited on his table ...he gave me free ticket to (he put me on a list) he was on saxophone.
Of course I got to meet most of the (huge) band too...hotel room later at my job. we were friends for two days, I showed him around to a few beaches. He said he would take me home if I would go....great friend JABU.
tikay
Platinum Member
 
Posts: 622
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2005 8:33 pm
Location: Lancaster, CA. U.S.

Postby illusion » Thu Jan 12, 2006 6:37 pm

Morcheeba :arrow: Big Calm
User avatar
illusion
Rough Diamond Member
 
Posts: 1219
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2005 6:59 pm
Location: Poland
Status: English Learner

PreviousNext

Return to Music & Movies

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron