EnglishClub
Home Learn English Teach English MyEnglishClub Home Learn English Teach English MyEnglishClub

Please note that these ESL Forums are NOT part of MyEnglishClub. To post at these ESL Forums please register ↑ first.

Which singer do you like

Films & cinema, music & songs--past & present.

Moderator: Vega

Which singer do you like

Postby haungyaling » Thu Jan 05, 2012 7:43 am

Akon is my favorite Idol {-: he's song has the power. Which singer do you like?
haungyaling
Member
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2011 5:36 am
Status: English Learner

Re: Which singer do you like

Postby manofalsubeai » Sun Jan 08, 2012 1:26 am

I like Selena Gomez's songs so much :-))
manofalsubeai
Member
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu May 26, 2011 9:53 am
Status: English Learner

Re: Which singer do you like

Postby charlielove » Tue Feb 21, 2012 5:09 am

i like eminem so much ^^ hi everyone , my english is not very well so if i said anything wrong, just tell me ^^
;-)
charlielove
New Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2012 1:04 pm
Status: English Learner

Re: Which singer do you like

Postby rannyann » Wed Jun 27, 2012 2:14 pm

I like Akon.
He is Versatile singer.
I had his all alums.
Music of his albums is very awesome.
rannyann
New Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2012 1:39 pm
Status: Other

Re: Which singer do you like

Postby folkz » Sun Sep 16, 2012 4:15 am

i really don't have an idea for idol.
but in my humble opinion, I like Chester bennington's voice of Linkin Park.
folkz
Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2012 4:08 am
Status: English Learner

Re: Which singer do you like

Postby marcus » Thu Apr 10, 2014 6:17 am

I like the great big world singers ,in fact i build my new sound system and bought some wireless speakers at http://www.hifistudio.fi/ and they turn really cool.
marcus
Member
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 05, 2014 5:37 am
Status: English Learner


Return to Music & Movies

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests