EnglishClub
Home Learn English Teach English MyEnglishClub Home Learn English Teach English MyEnglishClub

Please note that these ESL Forums are NOT part of MyEnglishClub. To post at these ESL Forums please register ↑ first.

Lady gaga

Films & cinema, music & songs--past & present.

Moderator: Vega

Lady gaga

Postby yutinghsiao » Tue Dec 27, 2011 12:31 am

Do you like Lady Gaga's song?
His songs are very nice
Which are your favorite first
yutinghsiao
Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2011 1:54 am
Status: English Learner

Re: Lady gaga

Postby manofalsubeai » Sun Jan 08, 2012 1:17 am

I don't like her :-?

I love Selena Gomez {-;
manofalsubeai
Member
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu May 26, 2011 9:53 am
Status: English Learner

Re: Lady gaga

Postby sushiuanyu » Mon Oct 15, 2012 8:35 am

I like Lady gaga
sushiuanyu
Member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2012 8:40 am
Status: English Learner

Re: Lady gaga

Postby chaochuan » Wed Oct 24, 2012 1:31 am

Bad Romance is very nice.
chaochuan
Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 1:55 am
Status: English Learner

Re: Lady gaga

Postby yiting » Sun Oct 28, 2012 2:41 am

Lady gaga songs I like
yiting
Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2012 12:28 pm
Status: English Learner

Re: Lady gaga

Postby yinghsing » Tue Oct 30, 2012 11:43 am

I also like Lady GaGa
I think her performance is great
yinghsing
Member
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 1:55 am
Status: English Learner

Re: Lady gaga

Postby yinghsing » Tue Oct 30, 2012 11:43 am

I also like Lady GaGa
I think her performance is great
yinghsing
Member
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 1:55 am
Status: English Learner

Re: Lady gaga

Postby yinghsing » Tue Oct 30, 2012 11:44 am

I also like Lady GaGa
I think her performance is great
yinghsing
Member
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 1:55 am
Status: English Learner


Return to Music & Movies

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests