EnglishClub
Home Learn English Teach English MyEnglishClub

Please note that these ESL Forums are NOT part of MyEnglishClub. To post at these ESL Forums please register ↑ first.


I like Jolin

Films & cinema, music & songs--past & present.

Moderator: Vega

I like Jolin

Postby sushiuanyu » Thu Oct 25, 2012 12:46 pm

My favorite thing to do is to listen to music because a person's mood can alleviate hair listening to music when I'm in a bad mood, I will listen to Jolin music
Hope can know many Jolin fans here
Together to discuss her music


Kelly
sushiuanyu
Member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2012 8:40 am
Status: English Learner

Re: I like Jolin

Postby yutingdai » Sun Oct 28, 2012 6:14 am

Yes,I like Jolin,too.
She is very good singer. :-D
yutingdai
Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2012 8:47 am
Status: English Learner

Re: I like Jolin

Postby yiting » Mon Oct 29, 2012 1:39 pm

Jolin's songs are very powerful, especially the part related to dance
I think each MV are not tired.
yiting
Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2012 12:28 pm
Status: English Learner

Re: I like Jolin

Postby yinghsing » Tue Oct 30, 2012 10:41 am

I like Jolin,too.
I think her singing sounds good.
yinghsing
Member
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 1:55 am
Status: English Learner

Re: I like Jolin

Postby changyawen » Wed Oct 31, 2012 12:26 am

I like jolin,too.
i very like her music.
changyawen
New Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2012 12:46 am
Status: English Learner

Re: I like Jolin

Postby yinghsing » Wed Oct 31, 2012 1:11 am

I like Jolin,too.
yinghsing
Member
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 1:55 am
Status: English Learner


Return to Music & Movies

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests