My personal advice is....

Feel free to post here :)

Moderators: Vega, Krisi, Dixie, EC

Post Reply
Gold Member
Posts: 160
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2004 6:02 pm

Post by charlotte » Wed Sep 22, 2004 8:53 pm

Dixie wrote:
charlotte wrote: "Vini, Vidi, Vici" -- by alexander the great.
he came, he saw, he conquered. ...did he/she? :roll:
Wasn't it Julious Caesar? :roll:
Yup, you're right!thanks dixie... :wink: :oops:
F r E n Z Y F r I e N d

User avatar
Gold Member
Posts: 385
Joined: Tue Aug 24, 2004 3:12 pm
Location: Philippines

Post by jonrey10 » Wed Sep 22, 2004 9:01 pm

It's also a slogan in a restaurant here in Manila, Angelino's Pizza & Pasta.

c",) I'm here... all the way c",)

Silver Member
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2004 10:07 am
Location: K.S.A

Post by mandy » Fri Sep 24, 2004 7:22 pm

jonrey10 wrote:Hey, I don't mean to offend you or make fun of you, alright.
:lol: :lol: i win.
" love...
created a new path to lead my life easily.."

User avatar
Silver Member
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2004 2:18 am
Location: UEA

Post by tahrer » Sat Oct 23, 2004 7:12 am

my personal advise;
today to be better than yestersay
tomorrow to be better than today.

Luke CN
Silver Member
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2004 7:14 am
Location: China

Post by Luke CN » Wed Nov 17, 2004 4:54 am

babycricket wrote:
tahrer wrote:my personal advise;
today to be better than yestersay
tomorrow to be better than today.
because we should always remember that YESTERDAY ended last night.... :wink:
Then what is the begining of today? :roll:

User avatar
Keeper of the Board
Keeper of the Board
Posts: 4136
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2007 9:48 am
Status: English Learner

Re: My personal advice is....

Post by Krisi » Sun Nov 22, 2015 12:14 am

pinas wrote:how can you give advice if there is no problem at all
give the issue and someone or the next person who reads it could give you an advice. {-: then as what adriana said; (I quote)...
adriana_a wrote:My personal advice trust yourself whenever and wherever you are even it's to hard sometimes...
I hope this solved the confusion. :-P

Post Reply