I have a crush on my teacher

Feel free to post here :)

Moderator: EC

nancysg

I have a crush on my teacher

Post by nancysg »

Maybe I saw him before at the downstair in British Council for 2 or 3 seconds. But that was enough for me to realise he's very goodlooking. Then I thought there's someone handsome in BC, and I wish he could be my teacher. It's true now. He's teaching me this course.
It's not simple. Cos I absolutely like him more and more. It cannot be called love. But that's enough to take my time think about him much. I'm having a crush on my english teacher. He's older than me 9 years. I had never thought I would like a western man until I knew him. I'm just a normal student of the class. He knows my name, he answers my email, all of that is enough to make me happy. I don't know how to make a big impression to him, I also dont want to do it. Let everything goes on naturally.
Am I absurd ? What do you think guys ?
Tonyoung

Post by Tonyoung »

That is a very normal phenomenon when someone at age of puberty.I had fell in love with my junior school.It won't last long when days pass by.Just relax,take it easy.
I fight,I conquer,I enjoy
innocenteyes

Post by innocenteyes »

I know this must be hard on you sweety.. love from one side is the most painful feeling ever.. but wat you feel maybe make sense to you but not necessary to him, you know what I mean!
it's a normal thing for a student to have a crush or even fall in love with her teacher but you have to be wise and realistic coz every thing you do is counted for he is your teacher and for him you are only a student..wat I'm trying to say is you must be a smart gurl and there are so many guys of your age who are eager to get to know you..
so dear think rationaly and don't step further unless you are 100% certain that wat you are doing is ri8
best of luck
eman
Rising Star
Rising Star

Post by eman »

honey its really hard to y ....but be stronge and wise ,,,,i will ask y