Feel free to post here :)

Moderator: EC

behnam
Top Contributor
Top Contributor

Let's learn together!

Post by behnam »

Hi,

This is Behnam, male, from Iran. I am a teacher and I am teaching Physics. I love Physics as well as the English language very much. I am practising writing and widening the range of my vocabulary through discussing general topics on the Internet.

I've found this site interesting and powerful. Its attractive features caught my attention. I hope you will join me to practise English together.

This site is really useful for English learners. I would like to take this perfect opportunity to express my special thanks to the administrator for establishing and running such a wonderful and helpful site. I hope native English speakers and English teachers will help us with improvement in English.

We can create a friendly atmosphere and make this place a nice one to be in. I extend the hand of friendship.I would welcome any advice or suggestions with open arms. Please do not hesitate to introduce topics for discussion and put post in this thread.

I am looking forward to hearing from you.

All the best,
Behnam, 13 January, 2012
behnam
Top Contributor
Top Contributor

Re: Let's learn together!

Post by behnam »

Hi,

Twenty-seven people have already visited this thread, but none of them have put comment on it! What's wrong? I guess the lack of topic is the main reason for the lack of interest. Well, let me suggest a topic.

What is your favourite season? Why is it your favourite season? Why do people have different favourite season? Where does that difference come from?

I am looking forward to reading your posts soon.

All the best,
Behnam, 19 January, 2012
behnam
Top Contributor
Top Contributor

Post by behnam »

Hi,

Thank you for visiting this thread. We can make here a friendly place to be in, by putting comments, sharing our views, and suggesting topics to discuss.

Please be kind enough to put a comment on this thread.