Helpful video for learning the Days of the week.

Feel free to post here :)

Moderator: EC

AlfieDaisy

Helpful video for learning the Days of the week.

Post by AlfieDaisy »

Hi

I work as an accountant full-time but as a hobby I like to create music and recently started to try and animate short videos to go with the music.

I made this video for my neighbours son but thought it would be a good idea to share it in the hope it would help others. I enjoyed the process so much i plan to make more.

I hope its of some help. I'd love it if you would leave some sort feedback in order to help me get ideas of what to do in the future or how to improve my videos.

It would be of great help if you left the feedback on the youtube channel as it helps the video get noticed by others, thanks.

I hope to release a count to 10 video this coming weekend so please feel to subscribe to the channel to get further videos.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6MbsF2zdPCo
Dixie
Top Contributor
Top Contributor

Re: Helpful video for learning the Days of the week.

Post by Dixie »

Hi AlfieDaisy, I loved the video. I think it can be really useful to help young learners with the days of the week. I will definitely pass it to my work colleagues.
AlfieDaisy

Post by AlfieDaisy »

Thanks so much for that. Its really great to get feed back(especially if its positive!!!) :-D
AlfieDaisy

Post by AlfieDaisy »

Hi Dixie, Ive just added Spanish Sub titles to the song if that is any help to you. If anyone has any language preferences for sub titles to be uploaded then please let me know. :-D

I'll have a count to 10 song ready soon and after that Im doing a month of the year song. I'm open to suggestions for future video's.

If you subscribe to the channel than all new content will become available right away.

Thanks
Dixie
Top Contributor
Top Contributor

Post by Dixie »