hello,friends

Feel free to post here :)

Moderators: Vega, EC, Dixie

User avatar
tad666
Member
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Nov 12, 2004 7:29 pm

Hi!!

Postby tad666 » Tue Nov 30, 2004 10:33 pm

Nice to meet you ~ :twisted:

User avatar
tad666
Member
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Nov 12, 2004 7:29 pm

Postby tad666 » Wed Dec 01, 2004 3:30 am

i'm from Japan :twisted:

how about you?

User avatar
mr_Love
Platinum Member
Posts: 734
Joined: Sun Nov 21, 2004 10:43 am

Postby mr_Love » Thu Dec 02, 2004 12:20 pm

hi travrller

welcome :)

User avatar
Dixie
Miss EnglishClub.com 2006
Miss EnglishClub.com 2006
Posts: 6336
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2004 2:08 pm
Status: English Teacher
Location: Catalunya
Contact:

Postby Dixie » Fri Dec 03, 2004 11:11 am

Welcome, Traveller! :D

User avatar
Trantrung
Silver Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2004 1:25 am
Status: Other
Location: VN

Postby Trantrung » Fri Dec 03, 2004 2:11 pm

me too
I wander'd lonely as a cloud

User avatar
cara
Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Dec 04, 2004 7:31 am

Re: hello,friends

Postby cara » Sat Dec 04, 2004 4:58 pm

traveller wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:
hello,friends
I am very glad to become a member of this family!
Happy everyday!


Hi Traveller! :D
U travel a lot? :mrgreen:
I come from the Earth ;)

User avatar
ayie
Gold Member
Posts: 126
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2004 1:44 pm

Postby ayie » Sun Dec 05, 2004 2:07 pm

Hi traveller! It's nice to know you're happy to be a part of this family! Welcome! :D
Image

User avatar
ayie
Gold Member
Posts: 126
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2004 1:44 pm

Postby ayie » Sun Dec 05, 2004 2:09 pm

Hi Cara! Is that your real picture in the place of your avatar? I must say you're pretty! :D
Image


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 21 guests