FAMILY WORDS

Members help members on grammar, vocab, pronunciation...

Moderator: EC

User avatar
MatNic
Silver Member
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2005 10:22 pm
Location: Poland

FAMILY WORDS

Postby MatNic » Tue Jul 18, 2006 9:36 am

ECONOMY AND ECONOMIC
I need 3 3 more words in the same family.


please help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Elba
Gold Member
Posts: 456
Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2004 1:51 am
Status: English Learner
Location: México
Contact:

Postby Elba » Tue Jul 18, 2006 10:17 pm

Economical, economize, economically, economist

User avatar
fortminor
Gold Member
Posts: 407
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2006 4:05 pm
Location: Iran
Contact:

Postby fortminor » Tue Jul 18, 2006 10:31 pm

Economization
Economizer

byron
Gold Member
Posts: 130
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2006 9:37 am
Location: Merry England
Contact:

Re: FAMILY WORDS

Postby byron » Wed Jul 19, 2006 5:38 am

MatNic wrote:ECONOMY AND ECONOMIC
I need 3 3 more words in the same family.


please help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Economy:- Finance . Market . Wealth
Economic:- Financial . Fiscal . Monetary

byron
http://www.education-jobs.co.uk

User avatar
Pixar
Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2006 6:41 pm
Location: Moscow, Russia
Contact:

Postby Pixar » Tue Jul 25, 2006 8:01 pm

Econometric, econometrics, economics, economism, econ, economic, economical, economically, economist, economize, economizer, economy, ecosphere, ecosystem, ecotourism, ecotouristic, ecotype... What do u mean saying "the same family"?

User avatar
zaman
Gold Member
Posts: 202
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2005 11:20 am
Status: Other
Location: libya
Contact:

Postby zaman » Wed Sep 20, 2006 3:58 pm

may i ask you way????????


Return to “Help Each Other with English”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests