let's play a game?????? ... with words

Games, contests and jokes. Have fun!

Moderators: Vega, EC

bigboysdontcry
Member
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Jan 09, 2005 1:30 pm
Location: a country

Postby bigboysdontcry » Wed Jan 12, 2005 1:08 pm

Hardi wrote:And here is my word -->> JUNK YARD


i think of : BIG TREES

Hardi
Rough Diamond Member
Posts: 1222
Joined: Fri Aug 20, 2004 7:44 pm
Status: Other
Location: European Union

Postby Hardi » Sun Jan 16, 2005 12:44 pm

-->> FOREST THIEF (-thief who steals trees)

User avatar
Arale
Keeper of the Board
Keeper of the Board
Posts: 755
Joined: Mon May 31, 2004 7:05 am
Status: English Learner
Location: Vietnam

Postby Arale » Mon Jan 17, 2005 3:15 pm

>>>Prison
Nothing lasts forever...

silence
Silver Member
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2004 2:05 pm

Postby silence » Wed Jan 19, 2005 8:35 am

we came to a sad topic actually... prison is associated with PUNISHMENT

baggio
Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 3:22 am
Location: indonesia

Postby baggio » Thu Jan 20, 2005 3:46 am

We have to help the prisoner, At last the judge give an AMNESTY

Baggio 8)

User avatar
Arale
Keeper of the Board
Keeper of the Board
Posts: 755
Joined: Mon May 31, 2004 7:05 am
Status: English Learner
Location: Vietnam

Postby Arale » Fri Jan 21, 2005 4:21 am

>>>Mercy
Nothing lasts forever...

Hardi
Rough Diamond Member
Posts: 1222
Joined: Fri Aug 20, 2004 7:44 pm
Status: Other
Location: European Union

Postby Hardi » Mon Jan 31, 2005 9:33 am

-->>POPE

User avatar
gill
Silver Member
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2005 10:29 pm
Location: Slovakia

Postby gill » Mon Jan 31, 2005 2:57 pm

BELIEVE
Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity

Hardi
Rough Diamond Member
Posts: 1222
Joined: Fri Aug 20, 2004 7:44 pm
Status: Other
Location: European Union

Postby Hardi » Tue Feb 01, 2005 10:43 am

OPTIMIST

User avatar
Dithzie
Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2005 11:17 am
Location: Asia

Postby Dithzie » Tue Feb 01, 2005 11:37 am

OPTILEAST and PESSIMOST
Iamwhoam

Hardi
Rough Diamond Member
Posts: 1222
Joined: Fri Aug 20, 2004 7:44 pm
Status: Other
Location: European Union

Postby Hardi » Fri Feb 04, 2005 7:49 pm

GLASSES

User avatar
mercy
Silver Member
Posts: 51
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2004 2:35 pm
Location: Israel
Contact:

Postby mercy » Fri Feb 11, 2005 5:52 pm

Glasses remines me in MEAN EYES :shock:
^עידן^

User avatar
mercy
Silver Member
Posts: 51
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2004 2:35 pm
Location: Israel
Contact:

Postby mercy » Sun Feb 20, 2005 10:43 pm

man
^עידן^

User avatar
gill
Silver Member
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2005 10:29 pm
Location: Slovakia

Postby gill » Mon Feb 21, 2005 2:35 pm

MANKIND
Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity

dory
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2005 3:58 am
Contact:

Postby dory » Wed Feb 23, 2005 4:56 am

I think about HONEY

User avatar
Ms.A.Z
Gold Member
Posts: 316
Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2004 11:23 am
Status: Other
Contact:

Postby Ms.A.Z » Wed Feb 23, 2005 6:05 pm

Honey bee :roll:

User avatar
gill
Silver Member
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2005 10:29 pm
Location: Slovakia

Postby gill » Thu Feb 24, 2005 3:32 pm

STING :wink:
Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity

User avatar
pink_cloud
Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2005 3:21 pm
Location: Darwin

Postby pink_cloud » Tue Jul 12, 2005 12:47 pm

HURT

User avatar
mr_Love
Platinum Member
Posts: 734
Joined: Sun Nov 21, 2004 10:43 am

Postby mr_Love » Tue Jul 12, 2005 2:34 pm

Love hurts.......



SKY

User avatar
frengo
Mr EnglishClub.com 2006
Mr EnglishClub.com 2006
Posts: 230
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2005 6:23 pm
Location: Milano, Italy

Postby frengo » Tue Jul 12, 2005 3:27 pm

Flight

User avatar
idalia
Gold Member
Posts: 362
Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2005 3:01 am
Location: mexico

Postby idalia » Wed Jul 13, 2005 2:27 am

wings


Return to “Entertainment”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron