Movie Game

Games, contests and jokes. Have fun!

Moderators: Vega, EC

User avatar
Anahita
Gold Member
Posts: 348
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2005 4:09 pm
Status: English Learner
Location: Iran (Persia)

Postby Anahita » Tue Apr 25, 2006 11:08 am

" The Family Stone "

User avatar
FIVER
Gold Member
Posts: 362
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 7:45 am
Location: WA, USA

Postby FIVER » Wed Apr 26, 2006 2:42 am

I'm confused... :?: :cry:

User avatar
Sahar
Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jun 13, 2006 10:28 am
Location: jeddah

Postby Sahar » Wed Jun 14, 2006 5:32 am

jude low :?:

User avatar
Dixie
Miss EnglishClub.com 2006
Miss EnglishClub.com 2006
Posts: 6336
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2004 2:08 pm
Status: English Teacher
Location: Catalunya
Contact:

Postby Dixie » Wed Jun 14, 2006 8:02 am

What are you people doing? :lol:

User avatar
cyborg
Gold Member
Posts: 141
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2006 12:56 am

Postby cyborg » Sat Jun 17, 2006 7:18 am

Anahita wrote:" The Family Stone "



hey ye from Iran, co0l my best buddy infact has the farsi bg

The Godfather 1,2 & 3....anything u can choose:)

User avatar
innocenteyes
Silver Member
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2006 5:18 pm

Postby innocenteyes » Sat Jun 17, 2006 11:53 pm

you were suppose to post an actor/actress name!! haven't you read the rules??
:? :)
Brad pitt

User avatar
cyborg
Gold Member
Posts: 141
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2006 12:56 am

Postby cyborg » Mon Jun 26, 2006 9:22 am

innocenteyes wrote:Brad pitt


Movie = Fight Club
actor = Edward Norton

User avatar
innocenteyes
Silver Member
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2006 5:18 pm

Postby innocenteyes » Tue Jun 27, 2006 3:35 pm

rounders
..........
mel Gibson>> not sure of the spelling

User avatar
cyborg
Gold Member
Posts: 141
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2006 12:56 am

Postby cyborg » Tue Jun 27, 2006 4:49 pm

innocenteyes wrote:rounders
..........
mel Gibson



Movie : What Women Want
Actress: Helen Hunt

User avatar
innocenteyes
Silver Member
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2006 5:18 pm

Postby innocenteyes » Tue Jun 27, 2006 8:30 pm

wat women want :lol:
.......
Jude Law


Return to “Entertainment”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests