learning English tips

Ideas and advice from EC members on best ways to learn English

Moderator: EC

himberly

learning English tips

Post by himberly »

My native language is French, the past few years ago I studied Chinese in Hanbridge Mandarin, my English is very poor,I want to learn English now, but I do not know how to more quickly master learning tips.Do you tell me the answer,
ritzkevin

Re: learning English tips

Post by ritzkevin »

Hi, Himberly!

I'm an English teacher. I can help you improve your English.
Ritz Kevin

Online English teacher/language trainer

Do you want to improve your English or Filipino? I can help. FREE trial

Skype id: housedog1983

Watch my YouTube video: https://youtu.be/iUDpoMJcdso
stuart

Post by stuart »

Listening,you must listen to that story with full attention . And then you will find the questions easy.

All the best, Hope you do well.
casualpact

Post by casualpact »

There are lots of different ways to improve your English. A good teacher and strong motivation are for starters!

I like to supplement my learning with additional activities. I am really big on grammarlings at the moment, it helps my brain think more 'like a native'.
http://www.learngrammarlings.com

Although in the beginning of my English learning experience, I used a lot of audio courses. Pimsleur had a good one for Russian speakers.
CoachAndrea

Post by CoachAndrea »

Here is some advice for you to help you improve your English!

http://englishretreats.ca/learning-by-doing/

Thank you!

Andrea
English Coach/Trainer
www.englishretreats.ca
Real English in a Real Setting
Thunguyen

Post by Thunguyen »