agree or not

Feel free to post here :)

Moderators: Vega, EC, Dixie

do you want a new section for sport called"sport"

Poll ended at Mon Nov 29, 2004 7:36 am

yes
5
83%
no
1
17%
 
Total votes: 6

User avatar
mr_Love
Platinum Member
Posts: 734
Joined: Sun Nov 21, 2004 10:43 am

agree or not

Postby mr_Love » Mon Nov 22, 2004 7:36 am

this will make a new section for SPORT

User avatar
francine
Platinum Member
Posts: 622
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2004 9:21 pm
Location: Filipinas
Contact:

Postby francine » Tue Nov 23, 2004 11:18 pm

i agree! :wink:
Image

User avatar
mahboob
Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Oct 25, 2004 4:33 pm
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

Postby mahboob » Wed Nov 24, 2004 6:46 pm

me too !

User avatar
Dixie
Miss EnglishClub.com 2006
Miss EnglishClub.com 2006
Posts: 6341
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2004 2:08 pm
Status: English Teacher
Location: Catalunya
Contact:

Postby Dixie » Thu Nov 25, 2004 11:50 pm

I agree... Although I don't think I would participate in it :D

User avatar
Dixie
Miss EnglishClub.com 2006
Miss EnglishClub.com 2006
Posts: 6341
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2004 2:08 pm
Status: English Teacher
Location: Catalunya
Contact:

Postby Dixie » Sun Nov 28, 2004 3:20 pm

By the way, I told the mods about your query ;)

User avatar
Josef
Protector of the Boards
Protector of the Boards
Posts: 680
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2003 6:56 am
Status: English Teacher
Location: England
Contact:

Postby Josef » Thu Dec 02, 2004 3:15 pm

You've got it :!:

--Josef

User avatar
Dixie
Miss EnglishClub.com 2006
Miss EnglishClub.com 2006
Posts: 6341
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2004 2:08 pm
Status: English Teacher
Location: Catalunya
Contact:

Postby Dixie » Fri Dec 03, 2004 10:57 am

Thank you, Josef! Image

User avatar
mr_Love
Platinum Member
Posts: 734
Joined: Sun Nov 21, 2004 10:43 am

Postby mr_Love » Sat Dec 04, 2004 7:13 am

oh


Mr Josef is here

hi welcome welcome

how are you . it is glad to see you here

with us :mrgreen:

hope you to visit us alwayes

:D


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests