I SUGGEST

Add your poems, essays and short stories here. Please do not post work by other writers.

Moderators: Vega, EC

User avatar
shakespear
Platinum Member
Posts: 831
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2007 12:02 pm
Status: English Teacher
Location: IRAQ
Contact:

I SUGGEST

Postby shakespear » Wed Feb 21, 2007 8:54 am

I SUGGEST THAT EVERY MEMBER IN OUR CLUB WHO WANTS TO WRITE ABOUT ANY KIND OF LITRURE IT`S BETTER TO EXPLAIN THIS SUBJECT BY WRITING A SYMBOL AS THE FOLLOWING :
POEM = PO
STORY = ST
AT LAST THANKS A LOT ALL OF YOU .

yuzhan
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 31, 2006 2:12 am
Location: CHINA

Postby yuzhan » Thu Mar 01, 2007 3:00 pm

good idea

Master
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2007 8:00 pm

Postby Master » Fri Mar 02, 2007 8:06 pm

Thank for good idea

User avatar
Sunnypk
Platinum Member
Posts: 503
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2006 3:55 pm
Status: English Learner
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

Postby Sunnypk » Sun Mar 04, 2007 4:01 am

thx for give us awaresness about such king of information

User avatar
shakespear
Platinum Member
Posts: 831
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2007 12:02 pm
Status: English Teacher
Location: IRAQ
Contact:

Postby shakespear » Sun Mar 25, 2007 12:20 pm

SUNNYPK:What do you mean by the words " thx ,king"
and thank you for your replay although I can`t understand your comment.Bye.

User avatar
Lara
Gold Member
Posts: 181
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 1:57 pm
Status: English Learner
Location: http://my.englishclub.com/profile/Lara07
Contact:

Re:

Postby Lara » Sun Oct 16, 2011 5:06 pm

shakespear wrote:SUNNYPK:What do you mean by the words " thx ,king"
and thank you for your replay although I can`t understand your comment.Bye.


i think it's "thanks and kind not king {-:

User avatar
shakespear
Platinum Member
Posts: 831
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2007 12:02 pm
Status: English Teacher
Location: IRAQ
Contact:

Re: I SUGGEST

Postby shakespear » Mon Oct 17, 2011 4:42 am

hi
its was so old and i wasn't aware of short word in english now i can understand short words
thnx 4 ur explanation...
c u


Return to “Creative Writing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron