Italian high school in Florence,Italy looks for penpals!

Active teacher (and student) topics are at ESL Forums

Moderator: Joe

cfestoso

Italian high school in Florence,Italy looks for penpals!

Unread post by cfestoso »

Morning,
I'm Chiara Festoso, ESL teacher at a high school in Florence, Italy.
I'd like to start a penpal project for my classes (8th, 9th and 10th grade), in all 23 SS.
They are all highly motivated students who are really seeking to make friends in the English speaking world!

Is there anybody interested in this project?
Please, write me back!

C. Festoso
pitircik

Re: Italian high school in Florence,Italy looks for penpals!

Unread post by pitircik »

hi
I am an English teacher in Turkey. I am looking for penpals for my students like you.
I think our students will be great penpals from two different cultures,countries.
If you agree with me, Please contact us .
Best regards.
Sevilay
pitircik_21@hotmail.com
lorshew

Unread post by lorshew »

I will be teaching 11-13 year old students English as a Second Language here in the United States and thought this would be a great tool. My students have native languages such as Spanish, Russian, Chinese, Vietnamese, etc. Have you guys started your program yet?
Lori
youthmentor

Unread post by youthmentor »

hello...was wondering how this project is going and is it too late to join. I am the assessor for a bilingual school in Colombia, South America and we have students from 7th - 12th grade who would love to communicate with students from around the world in English....I look forward to hearing from you.

We are on spring break here so starting next Monday, April the 5th,,,during that week would be great!

Blessings,
Wynelle
datamind

Unread post by datamind »

We are looking for pen pals.
I am an English teacher of the secondary school in Ukraine.